My Pals, Nicole & Alexa

Saturday, August 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s a little ridiculous how much I love this woman. Style icon/fashion designer powers aside, her dedication to her family, their health and her ‘green’ household inspire me!
This photo, from her 2011 THAT magazine photo shoot, is one of my all time favorite pictures of her. Look at how well girlfriend is rockin’ her neutrals! LOOK!! Ok, so I’ve only been mildly obsessed with this blouse ever since this issue came out back in June, not to mention the gold & black jewelry paired with it.
I don’t have any plans to ever have children of my own, but after seeing this picture from the Harper’s Bazaar 2008 photo shoot of Nicole and her beau, I have a compelling desire to purchase one of these strollers just so I can push my purse around in it.
(photo courtesy of shefinds).
Oh, hellooo there, Miss Alexa Chung, how are you?
Oh, excuse me-What’s up, Tavi?
Look at how much fun Alexa has in all her neutral ensembles! Just looking at these photos makes me uber giddy for the upcoming Fall season. The thing I most love about Alexa’s style is that she always manages to look so effortlessly comfortable, unique and chic. It’s almost as if she’s not even trying, she just be-s!
Cheers, to independent fashionable women everywhere-especially these two!
x.
sjt
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Pals, Nicole & Alexa at vanilla chic.

meta

