quarter life crisis

Sunday, February 26, 2012 § 9 Comments

Orange & Raspberry Mimosas

Griddle cakes with crème fraîche, walnuts & pear

Eggs benedict with asparagus & roasted potatoes

one candle; how it should be.

Treasure Island flea market

because I needed fries after my pancakes & chocolate cake.

inspiration.

Ok, so maybe this was a little bit of a food overload, but San Francisco does food really, really well and I happen to love that. My friends and I trounced around the city while eating anything in sight that looked either pretty, sweet, savory, or expensive – it was perfect. There were also bottomless mimosas and wine involved.

Despite this wonderfully sunny day, my all black ensemble conveys the period of mourning I have just entered – also known as, my quarter life crisis. Excuse me while I freak out.

Equipment blouse, paige jeans, zara sandals, hoh ring, M.A.C. russian red lipstick.

§ 9 Responses to quarter life crisis

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading quarter life crisis at vanilla chic.

meta

